Gelfand Elects New Officers


The new Gelfand board (from left): President Heather Mahoney; VP Education Evaldo B. Amaral; VP Membership Anita Fain Taylor; VP Public Relations Kate McClare; Secretary Vernell Toure; Treasurer Stanley W. Lloyd; Sergeant-at-Arms Mateo Romero.

Gelfand members turned out to vote Nov. 17 and elected a new board of officers. The board will take office January 1, 2013, and serve through June.

Thanks to our outgoing officers for their hard work. The new board looks forward to serving Gelfand members and encouraging everyone to support the club.


This entry was posted in Club Matters, News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s