Breaking Through

President Marlene Bryan congratulates Yasmin Navarro and Alex Da Silva for their Ice Breaker projects.

Congratulations to our new members who gave Ice Breaker speeches recently: Alex Da Silva, Anita Fain-Taylor, Yasmin Navarro and Jarvis Robinson. We definitely look forward to your next speeches!

Jarvis Robinson shows off his Ice Breaker ribbon.

Anita Fain-Taylor is welcomed to Gelfand by Marlene Bryan.

This entry was posted in By and About Our Members, Education Awards. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s